Will I Lose My Duolingo Streak If I Delete the App?
duolingo login No, deleting the Duolingo app does not normally delete your account, progress, or streak. Uninstalling the app from your iPhone or Android phone is different from deleting your Duolingo account. Your learning progress is associated with your Duolingo account, so you can generally reinstall the app and sign back into the same account…
