What Happens If You Delete Duolingo? Progress, Streaks & Account
What Happens If You Delete Duolingo? If you are thinking about deleting Duolingo, the most important thing to understand is that deleting the app and deleting your Duolingo account are two different actions. Uninstalling the app from your phone does not mean that your account has been erased. Your account, course progress, and other information…
